Contact Us @ 403.295.8770

Carson Chanthyvong
President
carson@aerotex.ca



Nathan Le
Customer Service/Sales Manager
nate@aerotex.ca



Jing Xu
Production Manager
jing@aerotex.ca



Linh Khounviseth
Stores Manager
linh@aerotex.ca


Marty Boyce
Quality Assurance Manager 
marty@aerotex.ca


Jack Poovong
Director of Operations


Jason Chanthyvong
CNC Division - Shop Manager
jason@aerotex.ca



ACCOUNTING & ADMINSTRATION

Christina Chong
Controller
christina@aerotex.ca

Chan Du
Administration
admin@aerotex.ca


Product & Services / Information Request
info@aerotex.ca 


Address

Aerotex Interiors Inc.
151 - 2340 Pegasus Way NE
Calgary  AB  T2E 8M5
Phone: 403.2958770
Fax: 403.313.0792

   






Request for Quote

Contact us at info@aerotex.ca or 403.295.8770