Contact Us @ 403.295.8770

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Jing Xu

Customer Service Team Lead
jin@aerotex.ca

Armin Gianni
Customer Service
armin@aerotex.ca

Armando
Customer Service
armando@aerotex.ca

Scarlett McGillis
Customer Service
scarlett@aerotex.ca

 

UPHOLSTERY SEWING DIVISION

Sack Chanthyvong
Upholstery Shop Manager
sack@aerotex.ca

Sydney Lutz
Customer Support
sydney@aerotex.ca

 

CNC DIVISION

Jason Chanthyvong
CNC Division
jason@aerotex.ca

 

AVIONICS DIVISION

Chris Baquiran
Avionics
chris@aerotex.ca



-------

Christina Chong
Controller
christina@aerotex.ca

Ronald Tabon
Administration
ronald@aerotex.ca

Marty Boyce
Quality Assurance Manager 
marty@aerotex.ca

Carson Chanthyvong
President
carsonc@aerotex.ca


Product & Services / Information Request
info@aerotex.ca 

Address
Aerotex Interiors Inc.
151 - 2340 Pegasus Way NE
Calgary  AB  T2E 8M5
Phone: 403.2958770
Fax: 403.313.0792

   






Contact us at info@aerotex.ca or 403.295.8770

Request for Quote