Contact Us @ 403.295.8770

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Jing Xu

Production Manager
jing@aerotex.ca

Nate Le
General Manager
nate@aerotex.ca

 

UPHOLSTERY SEWING DIVISION
 

Jing Xu
Production Manager
jing@aerotex.ca 

 

CNC DIVISION

Jason Chanthyvong
CNC Division
jason@aerotex.ca

 

AVIONICS DIVISION

Chris Baquiran
Avionics
chris@aerotex.ca


-------

Christina Chong
Controller
christina@aerotex.ca

Ronald Tabon
Stores Manager
ronald@aerotex.ca

Marty Boyce
Quality Assurance Manager 
marty@aerotex.ca

Carson Chanthyvong
Sales & Marketing Manager
carsonc@aerotex.ca

Jack Poovong
Director of Operations

Product & Services / Information Request
info@aerotex.ca 

Address
Aerotex Interiors Inc.
151 - 2340 Pegasus Way NE
Calgary  AB  T2E 8M5
Phone: 403.2958770
Fax: 403.313.0792

   






Request for Quote

Contact us at info@aerotex.ca or 403.295.8770