Call us @ +1 (403)295-8770


Carson Chanthyvong
President 
carson@aerotex.ca

Jason Chanthyvong
Managing Director
jason@aerotex.ca

Sales Team
Sales
info@aerotex.ca

Jing Xu
Production Manager
jing@aerotex.ca

Tie Li
VP of Marketing
tie@aerotex.ca




 

 

 

 

Christina Chong

Controller
admin@aerotex.ca

General Inquiries
info@aerotex.ca 

Admin
Administration
info@aerotex.ca

Scarlett Mcgillis
Quality Control  & Stores Manager
scarlett@aerotex.ca

 

ADDRESS

Aerotex Interiors Inc.
151 - 2340 Pegasus Way NE
Calgary  AB  T2E 8M5
Phone: +1 (403) 295-8770
Fax: +1 (403) 313-0792

 

 


   

Request for Quote

Contact us at info@aerotex.ca or +1 (403)295-8770